Hide/Show EURISCO Advisory Committee

The EURISCO Advisory Committee was established to monitor the progress of EURISCO and to give advice on its further development. Members are selected under their personal capacity by the Chair of the Doc&Info WG and the list is endorsed by the ECPGR Steering Committee.

The EURISCO Advisory Committee is composed of eight members.

Hide/Show Advisory committee members

1 - 8
Czech RepublicMs Ludmila PapouškováVýzkumný ústav rostlinné výroby, v.v.i. Praha (VÚRV) Crop Research Institute, Gene Bank
Drnovská 507, 161 06 Prague-Ruzyne, Czech Republic
Phone: (420) 233022415
Fax: (420) 23302286
Email: papouskova(at)
ECPGR SecretariatMr Lorenzo MaggioniBioversity International
Via dei Tre Denary 472/a, 00057 Maccarese, Italy
Phone: (39) 06 6118231
Email: l.maggioni(at)
FranceMs Anne-Françoise Adam-BlondonINRA (Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique)
Route de Saint-Cyr, 78026 Versailles cedex, France
Phone: (33) 1 30833749
Fax: (33) 1 30833899
Email: anne-francoise.adam-blondon(at)
GenesysMr Matija ObrezaGlobal Crop Diversity Trust
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 7, 53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: (49) 228 85427 128
Email: matija.obreza(at)
KWSMr Paul OlsonKWS Saat SE
Grimsehlstraße 31, 37574 Einbeck, Germany
Email: paul.olson(at)
NetherlandsMr Theo J.L. van HintumCentre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN), Wageningen University and Research Centre
P.O. Box 16, 6700 AA Wageningen, Netherlands
Phone: (31-317) 480913
Email: theo.vanhintum(at)
SpainMr José María Iriondo AlegríaArea de Biodiversidad y Conservación, Depto. Biología y Geología ESCET - Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
c/ Tulipan s/n, E-28933 Móstoles, Madrid, Spain
Phone: (34) 914888144
Fax: (34) 916647490
Email: jose.iriondo(at)
SwedenMr Kjell-Åke LundbladNordic Genetic Resource Center
P.O. Box 41, SE-230 53, Alnarp, Sweden
Phone: (46) 40 53 66 47
Fax: (46) 40 53 66 50
Email: kjellake.lundblad(at)
1 - 8
release 1.5.9